Selma Nissan
Selma Nissan Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Sweetface
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Sweetface

Very friendly as Always when I go into Selma Nissan .. I would most definitely recommend my friends & family. Go in and ask for Ish Chavez.

YELP
Jonathan S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Jonathan S.

I'm a first time buyer and the staff at Selma Nissan helped me through the whole process. The employees Amanda and Robert in particular were a giant help! Im extremely grateful and could not recommend this place enough! If there was 6 stars I'd give them that!

GOOGLE
Carolyn Windham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Carolyn Windham

Good service,got the price and accessories we wanted

GOOGLE
Rosanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Rosanna

I had the most Awesome experience this weekend purchasing a new vehicle at Selma Nissan. First, I was immediately greeted by Michael Schlingloff but not as a pushy Salesman but as ver customer oriented person. He was very attentive and answered all my questions as we test drove a Nissan Versa. I then met with Michael and Anthony who proceeded to get me through the next level of the new car buying process. I knew I was going to be there a while because it seemed a lot of us decided to buy vehicles on Leap Day. The dealership was very busy on Saturday. Michael continued to make me feel special by being attentive to my needs and would follow up with me while still taking care of other customers. By the time I get to the final phase and meet Robert Hernandez, it continued to be smooth sailing as we proceeded to sign all the paperwork. It was a breeze. I highly recommend Selma Nissan and especially contacting Michael when considering making a new car purchase. He made the experience as smooth and stress-free as possible. Thank you Michael and Selma Nissan!

YELP
Rosanna R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Rosanna R.

I had the most Awesome experience this weekend purchasing a new vehicle at Selma Nissan. First, I was immediately greeted by Michael Schlingloff but not as a pushy Salesman but as ver customer oriented person. He was very attentive and answered all my questions as we test drove a Nissan Versa. I then met with Michael and Anthony who proceeded to get me through the next level of the new car buying process. I knew I was going to be there a while because it seemed a lot of us decided to buy vehicles on Leap Day. The dealership was very busy on Saturday. Michael continued to make me feel special by being attentive to my needs and would follow up with me while still taking care of other customers. By the time I get to the final phase and meet Robert Hernandez, it continued to be smooth sailing as we proceeded to sign all the paperwork. It was a breeze. I highly recommend Selma Nissan and especially contacting Michael when considering making a new car purchase. He made the experience as smooth and stress-free as possible.

GOOGLE
Brenda Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Brenda Ramirez

Got answers to my concerns. Finally.

GOOGLE
Marbella Ortiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Marbella Ortiz

Always enjoy the great service I receive when going to Selma Nissan. Manuel Hernandez is the best, always makes sure we’re in and out in a timely manner and well taken care of!!

GOOGLE
Alma Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Alma Garcia

(Translated by Google) Thank you 😀 Manuel Hernández 🧑🏼‍ because he is a great seller and thanks for the help with my new Nissan Versa🚗 to help me grab .. Ask for Manuel Hernández super seller (Original) Gracias 😀Manuel Hernández 🧑🏼‍ por que es un gran vendedor y gracias por la ayuda con mi nuevo Nissan Versa🚗 que me ayudarte agarrar.. Pregunte por Manuel Hernández súper vendedor

GOOGLE
karen perales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
karen perales

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, ask for Manuel, he will help you and give you the best service to get the car that best suits you. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, pregunten por Manuel, te ayudará y te brindará el mejor servicio para obtener el carro que mejor te convenga.

GOOGLE
Joseph Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Joseph Lopez

I want to thank Manuel Hernandez (Sales Advisor) for taking care of two of my referrals. He did an amazing job landing them in the Car they both love greatly. I will continue to send Manuel customers do to his great and professional work.

GOOGLE
Ericka Perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Ericka Perez

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Manuel Hernandez because he treated us very well, happy for my rogue 😊 (Original) Gracias a Manuel Hernandez porque nos atendió muy bien, feliz por mi rogue 😊

GOOGLE
Valentin Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Valentin Hernandez

Great service! Salesman Manuel hernandez was the best! He was very helpful and I felt comfortable! I love my Nissan Sentra! Next time you go ask for him!

GOOGLE
Mariana Ceseña
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Mariana Ceseña

(Translated by Google) Excellent seller Manuel Hernández The best !!!! Thank you for my car, I was delighted! 🤩 (Original) Excelente vendedor Manuel Hernández El mejor!!!! Gracias por mi Carro, quedé encantada! 🤩

GOOGLE
Teresa Ruiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Teresa Ruiz

I have been to other car agencies in different cities and this is the best experience I ever had, thanks to my salesperson Manuel Hernandez,was very knowledgeable and respectful, made the experience of choosing and buying a vehicle as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend him and the dealer.

GOOGLE
Germán Gaitan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Germán Gaitan

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Manuel Hernández for the advice to buy my new car, simply the best (Original) Muchas gracias Manuel Hernández por la asesoría para comprar mi nuevo auto, simplemente el mejor

GOOGLE
Juan Jose Hirales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Juan Jose Hirales

Five stars for Manuel Hernandez Thanks for my Hyundai Accent 2020 ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

GOOGLE
Chrirstopher Ceseña
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Chrirstopher Ceseña

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Manuel Hernandez who was excellent the next time he needs to buy a car, the car will be Nissan and it will be in Selma with Manuel Hernandez (Original) Gracias a Manuel Hernandez que fue excelente a la próxima que necesite comprar un auto, el auto será Nissan y será en Selma con Manuel Hernandez

GOOGLE
Francisco Cesena
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Francisco Cesena

(Translated by Google) Thanks Manuel Hernández, my car Áltima is a super recommendation as a good seller (Original) Gracias Manuel Hernández mi carro Áltima es súper lo recomiendo como buen vendedor

GOOGLE
Mia Del Villar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Mia Del Villar

Great service. Helpful young salesman named Adrian Araujo, didn’t rush and was very informative. Would highly recommend if you need someone who is bilingual, patient, and polite. See him for great service!

GOOGLE
Celest Gutierrez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Celest Gutierrez

Thank you, Manuel H it was our pleasure working with someone who help us with our needs of a Nissan Rogue.. This person really took his time to explain every detail of this vehicle.. We drove from Delano Ca and we would complete recommend Manuel H from Nissan for his Great service and finance they offer.

GOOGLE
ritmoguzman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
ritmoguzman

Very good experience and good treatment by Manuel Hernandez in the purchase of my new maxima

GOOGLE
Carlos Calderón Galindo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Carlos Calderón Galindo

(Translated by Google) Manuel Hernández is very kind when I buy my car. (Original) Manuel Hernández es muy amable cuando compre mi carro.

GOOGLE
Jose Miguel Moreno Saucedo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Jose Miguel Moreno Saucedo

(Translated by Google) Very grateful to the service and attention of Mr. Manuel Hernández in the purchase of my 2020 verse 😀 (Original) Muy agradecido con el servicio y atencion del sr Manuel Hernández en la compra de mi versa 2020 😀

GOOGLE
enlacabeza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
enlacabeza

(Translated by Google) Manuel Hernandez is a good seller ... I love my Nissan Versa that sold me. Thank you (Original) manuel hernandez es un buen vendedor... me encanta mi Nissan Versa que me vendió. Muchas gracias

GOOGLE
Nancy Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Nancy Rodriguez

Manuel Hernandez, has been the best car Salesman that we've ever dealt with! When we bought our 2019 Honda Accord, he made our whole car shopping experience exciting and stressless. Above all we got the best deal, didnt feel pressure or cheated and had a very pleasant experience from start to finish.

GOOGLE
Mari Gc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Mari Gc

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with my purchase and more with the attention provided by Manuel Hernández, a very knowledgeable, patient and kind person (Original) Estoy muy contenta con mi compra y más con la atención brindada por Manuel Hernández, una persona muy conocedora, paciente y amable

GOOGLE
yadira figueroa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
yadira figueroa

(Translated by Google) Thank you Manuel Hernández, my Altima loved it 😍😍❤️ I recommend this seller (Original) Gracias Manuel Hernández, mi Altima me encantó 😍😍❤️ les recomiendo este vendedor

GOOGLE
Jeremiah Kelso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Jeremiah Kelso

Great car buying experience. The staff is knowledgeable, and very friendly. They were low pressure and easy to work with. Thanks Adrian.

YELP
Carlos P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Carlos P.

I was a bit spectacle about dealerships and salespeople. After my car broke down my hand was forced at searching for a new car. Although i have not bought yet, Manuel Hernandez at Selma Nissan was patient, courteous and professional. I will more likely be going in to today to close our deal. Thank you Manuel!!

GOOGLE
Rocio Salcedo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Rocio Salcedo

I was in need of a car so I visited Selma Nissan, service was great, my salesperson Amanda Flores was very profesional and sweet. We took some cars out to test them out and got my desired car. Really quick process, definitely recommend Amanda Flores!

GOOGLE
Michael Ortiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Michael Ortiz

I recently bought a 2019 Nissan Kicks, and I love it. The process was easier than I thought it would be. Neida was very helpful and made me feel really comfortable. Whenever I had a question she made sure to clarify what I wasn’t quite sure about.

CARS
Able Aviles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Greatvisit

Ask for adrian Great Customer service! One of the best salesmen i have Talked to! Really helped me get a nice car i would highly recommend

GOOGLE
Nicholas Yescas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Nicholas Yescas

I was helped out by Adrian this past weekend. I was looking around for a new car. He let me test drive an Altima and told me everything I need to know about it. His customer service was excellent and my dad and I were thoroughly impressed. Even though I didn’t end up purchasing a vehicle that day, his customer service made me want to give a good review and recommend Selma Nissan to others. I have already told my mom she should get a new car there as well as some friends.

GOOGLE
Goku
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Goku

Great service. Friendly people. Was helped by Samantha who did an amazing job. Thanks for everything guys!

GOOGLE
Leticia Fregoso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Leticia Fregoso

Thanks so much Amanda Flores for taking time to work with us on buying are second car there. We love both of our cars. We really highly recommend Nissian Selma Auto Mall in Selma, CA. 👍🤩

GOOGLE
Jose Perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Jose Perez

One of the best services here at Selma. An employee named Adrian answered all of my questions/concerns that I had while looking for a car. I’ll definitely be recommending Selma Nissan to my friends and family.

GOOGLE
Allir Macareno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Allir Macareno

Stopped by Selma Nissan and I was welcomed by very friendly staff , Adrian was very helpful and I will strongly recommend buying your next car at this location.

GOOGLE
Anthony Correa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Anthony Correa

Great, fast and easy experience here at this dealer. one of the best i’ve worked with by far! Adrian Araujo was the nicest salesman i’ve had in the past! Very Helpful.

YELP
Rafael R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Rafael R.

I was looking for a Nissan Altima here at Nissan and worked with Amanda. She helped me so much in the shopping process even tho I didn't buy. She made sure I felt comfortable and happy throughout the whole process. She explain everything properly and made sure I knew everything about the Altima. If you need a car ask for Amanda!!

YELP
Dalia M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Dalia M.

I want to thank manuel Hernandez for helping me get my birthday car he worked so hard to make it happen I really appreciate it and so thankful and happy with my purchase thx u manuel